Approved Cluster under MSE-CDP by Government of India for Soft Intervention

Sl. No.	Name of the Cluster
1.	Hathkargha Cluster, Dariba Churu (DSR not completed and
	amount was refunded)
2.	Charmjooti Cluster, Banasoor, Alwar (DSR not completed and
	amount was refunded)
3.	Murtikala Cluster, Golakabas, Alwar
4.	Murtikala Cluster, Talwada, Banswada
5.	Charmjooti Cluster, Bhinmal , Jalore
6.	Murtikala Cluster, Chitroloi, Jaipur
7.	Kota Doria Saree Cluster, Kota (DSR not completed and amount
	was refunded)
8.	Rangai Chapai Cluster, Akola , Chittorgarh
9.	Gotaloom Cluster, Ajmer